Luttrell presents their third album ‘Music For My Memories’ via Anjunadeep

Music for my memories is Luttrellthe third studio album by. A brand new take on his critically acclaimed film EP Memories trilogy, mixed into a one-of-a-kind continuous mix that includes hit singles’Just a dream, ”More than human,’ and ‘Operation Midnight, ‘among others.

The mixed album will be available digitally and in a limited series of A3 prints through the Anjunastore on December 3, following the success of each installment, which has collectively received over 4 million streams and support from Annie Mac. , Sian Eleri and Ana from BBC Radio 1 Matronique.

See also

Eric Luttrell has become a fan favorite at Anjunadeep since launching his Luttrell project in 2016, and has produced some of the label’s most memorable moments, including ‘Intergalactic plastic, ”Contact,’ and ‘Need you. ‘ Eric has released two critically acclaimed albums in the past three years, his first ‘In the clouds‘and follow-up’Fortunate‘, as well as a host of well-received remixes for Moby, Jai Wolf, Catching Flies and Above & Beyond, totaling over 60 million streams.

Luttrell Music for my memories Anjunadeep
Luttrell Music for my memories Anjunadeep

Luttrell takes Music for my memories on the road for his North American tour and is known for his eclectic and energetic DJ sets that have seen him perform everywhere from Printworks London to Coachella.

Luttrell’s American Tour.

  • November 20 – L’Astral, Montreal, QC
  • December 4 – The Freight Depot, Atlanta, GA
  • December 10 – 45 East, Portland, OR
  • December 11 – Celebrity Nightclub, Vancouver, BC
  • December 17 – CODA, Toronto, ON
  • December 18 – Concord Music Hall, Chicago, IL
  • December 19 – Treehouse, Miami Beach, Florida

About Elizabeth J. Swartz

Check Also

David Arkenstone revisits Middle-earth with new hit album MUSIC INSPIRED BY MIDDLE EARTH, VOL. II

Music Inspired by Middle-earth, Vol II was composed, performed and produced by David Arkenstone, and …