Muxaveli Album Music Press Release

(YourDigitalWall Editorial): – Surrey, UK April 30, 2022 ( – Muzamil Qurashi Zaman is delighted to announce the release of new Hip-Hop album under the artist name Muxaveli, Whirlpool Of Thoughts (B Side) , featuring production by Skipthekid, InsaneBeatz, UtilityBeats, TaylorMadeBeatz and onewaytreyx808zaddy, which will be available worldwide on Friday, May 13, 2022.

The new album contains 13 songs for the year 2022. The tracklist is as follows:

Track 1: Whirlwind of Thoughts
Track 2: Lyrical Gore
Track 3: Hell is a mile away
Track 4: You Can’t Rap
Track 5: Kingdom
Track 6: This is an excuse
Track 7: Get down or drop
Track 8: Bleed Bars
Track 9: Anger management issues
Track10: Thugzta ft MQZ
Track11: Never Broken
Track12:Boss Playa
Track13: Guess who’s back

The Hip Hop album is now available for pre-order on iTunes and Amazon digital music stores. You can also check out the entire album on the episode of ‘THE MQZ PODCAST’ as well as stay up to date with the making or creation process of this album up to its release date.

For more information as shown above you can contact ‘THE MQZ PODCAST’ which is also available on Apple Podcasts and Spotify or you can connect with the artist on Twitter by following @iammuxaveli Thank you

About Elizabeth J. Swartz

Check Also

Yungblud Achieves Second UK Number 1 Album E! News UK

As the nation mourns the passing of Queen Elizabeth II, today’s map represents a historic …