Tegi Pannu reveals the tracklist of his first album, List Inside

Punjabi singer Tegi Pannu who has already captured the hearts of fans with songs like Schedule, Untouchable, Fully Loaded and many more is ready to give his fans a big project. Yes, Tegi Pannu took advantage of his social networks and joined the list of singers with an EP and an album. Pannu is ready to explode the music charts with his debut album.

Titled “Disturbing The Peace”, the album consists of a total of seven songs. All the songs have unique titles, but what caught our attention is that, out of seven songs, two are collaborations with none other than AR Paisley and JJ Esko. The artist took to his social media accounts and shared the tracklist along with the announcement. The songs are One Question, Mood Swings, Shot Caller, Visions, Hold You Down, No Ceiling and Low Key.

READ ALSO : Vaar: Sidhu Moosewala’s second posthumous song will be released on THIS DATE

Moreover, adding more details to the information, the poster of ‘Disturbing The Peace’ is quite colorful and vibrant. Not only that, at the bottom of Tegi Pannu’s photo, we can also witness a text that reads: “Parental Advisory: Explicit Content”. Now, it has added more detail fun, as the fans assume that the upcoming tape will be full of Music Busters tracks, which will surely create a lot of buzz among the fans.

Take a look at the “Disturbing The Peace” poster:

Fans are really excited as they tune in to the beats of Tegi’s songs. The release date of the album is not yet fixed, but it is hoped that he will soon unbox it and present it to his fans.

About Elizabeth J. Swartz

Check Also

Daft Punk fan compiles list of 500 albums of musical influences linked to duo

[ad_1] Daft Punk fan compiles list of 500 musical influences Daft punk are no ordinary …